Board of Directors






Linda DiSantis, Chair

Retired Attorney


Esther Stokes, Vice Chair

Stokes Landscape Design


Charles Loeb, Treasurer

Retired CFO


Ellen Miller, Recording Secretary

State of Georgia


Joy Carter, Past Chair

Friends of Constitution Lakes


Angelou Ezeilo

Greening Youth Foundation


Jairo Garcia

Mayors Office of Sustainability

City of Atlanta


Bob Johnson

Principal Financial Group


Mary Kimberly

Retired, Centers for Disease

Control & Prevention


Tom Painter


Rusty Pritchard

Creation Care, Inc.


David Schaefer

Latin American Association


Michael Wall

Georgia Organics


Victor Williams

Byers Engineering


Amanda Woomer

The Carter Center





Executive Director

Nikki Belmonte

Director of Conservation

Adam Betuel


Director of Education

Melanie Furr





            Director of Development

             Michelle Hamner


Director of Membership & Communications

Dottie Head





            Conservation Program Manager

            Lillie Kline